RSS

Welcome to Blogging…

27 Sep

This is a shout out to the Holy Roman Empire (she knows who she is.)

 

I would like to point out that mine is not a blog.  It is a legitimate news source.  I like to think of my site as a sister site to CNN, MSNBC, and AC360.  I’m an I-Reporter too!

Serioulsy though… I’m glad you’re here and I’m glad you’re you.  I’m glad you’re reading and I’m glad you’re chatting, and I’m glad you’re smiling and I’m glad you make me smile.  And I’m glad for your sake that I’m tired and won’t go on right now….

Hope your girlfriend weekend was fun, relaxing, and laughs were had!

Talk to you sooon!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 27, 2008 in news

 

Leave a Reply

 
